OUR TEAM

Kevin.jpg

Kevin Aston, MPH, RS

Health Commissioner

Extension: 2824

Email: kaston@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

bj allison transparent_edited.jpg

Gregory P. Hawker, MD 

Medical Director

Katie.jpg

Katelyn Lovel Welch

Director of Administrative Services

Extension: 2823

Email: kwelch@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Jodi.jpg

Jodi Pendleton-Strite, BSN, RN

Director of Public Health Nursing

Extension: 2826

Email: jstrite@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

David.jpg

David Ramby, RS

Director of Environmental Health

Extension: 2836

Email: dramby@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Charla.jpg

Charla J. Caldwell

Registrar - Account Clerk

Extension: 2821

Email: ccaldwell@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

MC.jpg

Mary Catherine Shook, RN

Public Health Nurse

Extension: 2842

Email: mshook@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Gary.jpg

Gary Radabaugh, RS

Sanitarian

Extension: 2829

Email: gradabaugh@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Terry.jpg

Terry Barr, RS

Sanitarian

Extension: 2835

Email: tbarr@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Mikie.jpg

Mikie Strite, MPH

Regional Epidemiologist

Extension: 2864

Email: mstrite@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Alicia.jpg

Alicia Kamer, BSN, RN

School Nurse, Oak Hill Schools

Phone: 740-682-7096

Email: akamer@jchd.us

Fax: 740-682-7065

Kendra.jpg

Kendra Stevens, LPN 

School Nurse, Christian Life Academy

Phone: 740-286-1234

Email: kstevens@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-0234

Staci.jpg

Staci Mercer, RN

Public Health Nurse

Extension: 2827

Email: smercer@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Lindsay.jpg

Lindsay Pierpont

Wellness/Safety Director

Extension: 2854

Email: lpierpont@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-0456

Megan.jpg

Megan Peters, MEd

Family and Children First Council Coordinator

Extension: 2850

Email: meganpeters@hotmail.com

Fax: 740-286-0456

QUICK LINKS

QUICK LINK fees.png
QUICK LINK forms.jpg.png
QUICK LINK plans and data.png

HELP

24/7 Contacts to report a Public

Health Emergency:

740-835-6698

740-352-3245

CONTACT US

CONNECT

MENU

JACKSON COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT

200 EAST MAIN STREET

JACKSON, OH 45640

Mon-Fri 8am to 4pm

740-286-5094

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon