OUR TEAM

Kevin.jpg

Extension: 2824

Email: kaston@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Health Commissioner

Kevin Aston, M.P.H., R.S.

bj allison transparent_edited.jpg

Medical Director

Gregory P. Hawker, M.D. 

Katie.jpg

Extension: 2823

Email: kwelch@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Director of Administrative Services

Katelyn Lovel Welch

Charla.jpg

Extension: 2821

Email: ccaldwell@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Local Registrar - Account Clerk

Charla J. Caldwell

Sasha.jpg

Extension: 2837

Email: spayadnya@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Public Health Improvement Coordinator

Deputy Registrar

Sasha Paydnya

Mikie.jpg

Extension: 2864

Email: mstrite@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Epidemiologist, South Central Region

Mikie Strite, M.P.H.

David.jpg

Extension: 2836

Email: dramby@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Director of Environmental Health

David Ramby, BS, RS

Gary.jpg

Extension: 2829

Email: gradabaugh@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Sanitarian

Gary Radabaugh, A.A.S, R.S.

Terry.jpg

Extension: 2835

Email: tbarr@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Sanitarian, Food Safety

Terry Barr, B.S., R.S.

Jodi.jpg

Extension: 2826

Email: jstrite@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Director of Nursing

Jodi Strite, B.S.N, R.N.

MC.jpg

Extension: 2842

Email: mshook@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Public Health Nurse

Mary Catherine Shook, R.N.

Alicia.jpg

Phone: 740-682-7096

Email: akamer@jchd.us

Fax: 740-682-7065

Oak Hill School Nurse

Alicia Kamer, B.S.N., R.N.

Kendra.jpg

Phone: 740-286-1234

Email: kstevens@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-0234

Christian Life Academy School Nurse

Kendra Stevens, L.P.N.

Staci.jpg

Extension: 2827

Email: tbarr@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Public Health Nurse, PRN

Staci Mercer, R.N.

Lindsay.jpg

Extension: 2854

Email: lpierpont@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-0456

Wellness & Safety Director

Lindsay Pierpont

Megan.jpg

Extension: 2850

Email: meganpeters@hotmail.com

Fax: 740-286-0456

Intersystem Coordinator,

Family and Children First Council

Megan Peters, M.Ed.

Davalene.jpg

Extension: 2833

Email: dmcdaniel@jchd.us

Fax: 740-286-8809

Early Intervention Coordinator/EH Clerk

Davalene McDaniel