top of page

OUR TEAM

Dr. Gregory Hawker - Medical Director

740-286-5094

ghawker@jchd.us

Kevin Aston - Health Commissioner

740-286-5094 ext 2824

kaston@jchd.us

Katelyn Welch -Director of Administration

740-286-5094 ext 2823

kwelch@jchd.us

Jodi Strite - Director of Nursing

740-286-5094 ext 2826

jstrite@jchd.us

Nathan Christian - Regional Epidemiologist

740-592-4431

nchristian@athenspublichealth.org

Charla Caldwell - Registrar-Account Clerk

740-286-5094 ext 2821

ccaldwell@jchd.us

Tomi Holzapfel - PHI Coordinator

740-286-5094

tholzapfel@jchd.us

David Ramby - Director of Environmental Health

740-286-5094 ext 2836

dramby@jchd.us

Gary Radabaugh - Environmental Health Specialist

740-286-5094 ext 2829

gradabaugh@jchd.us

Terry Barr - Environmental Health Specialist 

740-286-5094 ext 2835

tbarr@jchd.us.

Sasha Johnson - Community Health Worker Director

740-935-6322

sjohnson@jchd.us

Megan Peters-Wiseman - Jackson County FCFC

740-935-6807

meganpeters@hotmail.com

Ashtin Allen - Community Health Worker

740-935-6332

aallen@jchd.us

Kim Hughes - Certified Nurse Practitioner 

740-286-5094

khughes@jchd.us

Pat Woolum - Infectious Disease Nurse

740-286-5094 ext 2833

pwoolum@jchd.us

Staci Mercer - Harm Reduction Coordinator/Public Health Nurse

740-286-5094 ext 2827

Mary-Catherine Shook - CMH Coordinator/Public Health Nurse

740-286-5094 ext 2825

mshook@jchd.us

Kara Duhl - Tobacco Educator/Public Health Nurse

740-935-6985

kduhl@jchd.us

Hannah McDonald - Immunization Consultant/Public Health Nurse

740-286-5094

hmcdonald@jchd.us

Lori Schaffner - Public Health Nurse

740-286-5094

lschaffner@jchd.us

Ginnie Galusha - Clinic Supervisor/Public Health Nurse/Public Information Officer

740-935-6993

vgalusha@jchd.us

Ethan Mercer - Immunization Consultant/Public Health Specialist

740-286-5094

emercer@jchd.us 

Jackson County Health Department Main Number:

740-286-5094

Jackson County Health Department Fax Number: 740-286-8809

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday

8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Vaccine Clinic:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Primary Care Clinic:

Tuesdays 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursdays 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Harm Reduction Clinic

Thursdays 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM

bottom of page